Our active ingredient

MKMS24

Reduce hair loss by more than 90%! Also increase new hair growth by 93%, thanks to the unique active ingre­di­ent com­plex MKMS24.

MKMS24 — THE IMPORTANT CONTENT IN THE FACTOR HAIR FORMULA

Thanks to the lat­est tech­nolo­gies in the field of med­ical tech­nol­o­gy and bio­chem­istry, this unique active ingre­di­ent has been derivat­ed to devel­op the spe­cial Factor Hair for­mu­la — a for­mu­la that deliv­ers on its promis­es.

The MKMS24 mol­e­cule is derived from lentils, thyme and bam­boo and is there­fore 100% nat­ur­al. The active sub­stance MKMS24 stim­u­lates hair growth direct­ly at the root and inhibits the enzyme 5‑reductase II, which forms DHT from testos­terone. DHT is the cause of one of the most com­mon forms of hair loss, andro­ge­net­ic alope­cia.

The hair cycli­cal­ly goes through 3 growth phas­es, each last­ing three to five years. Of course, not all hairs go through this cycle at the same time, but each hair runs this cycle in itself time-delayed to the oth­er hairs. This three-phase cycle repeats itself again and again. How often this hap­pens is genet­i­cal­ly pre­de­ter­mined, just like our hair length. This is a nat­ur­al process and not a cause for con­cern. The loss of 100–200 hairs per day is con­sid­ered nor­mal and is not per­cep­ti­ble to the naked eye.

If the nat­ur­al cycle is short­ened by nutri­ent defi­cien­cy or the influ­ence of the hor­mone dihy­drotestos­terone (DHT), increased to com­plete hair loss can occur. Often the hair loss begins creep­ing. First, the hair gets thin­ner and thin­ner. A sign that the hair is no longer opti­mal­ly sup­plied with nutri­ents. Hair loss, with light and bald spots, is usu­al­ly only noticed when it is already more advanced.

Thanks to MKMS24, this process can not only be slowed down, but even reversed.

MKMS24 1

SO WORKS MKMS24

The hair cycle is divid­ed into 3 phas­es: ana­gen, kata­gen and tel­o­gen.

The ana­genic phase: In the first and longest phase, the hair length­ens dai­ly for 3–5 years.

The cat­alyt­ic phase: In this phase, the hair fol­li­cle shrinks and detach­es from the blood sup­ply in the scalp and tran­si­tions into a kind of rest­ing state. This phase lasts only a few weeks.

The tel­o­gene phase: During the tran­si­tion to this last phase of hair growth, the hair fol­li­cle trig­gers the hair shaft and the hair fails.

A healthy fol­li­cle regen­er­ates nat­u­ral­ly and recon­nects to the blood con­nec­tion of the scalp to form a new hair shaft. If the nutri­ent sup­ply is not opti­mal or dihy­drotestos­terone (DHT) pre­vents the recon­nec­tion, then the hair dilutes and does not regen­er­ate as usu­al.

MKMS24 thus ensures that the ana­gen phase, the first and longest growth phase in the hair cycle, is pro­longed and the tel­o­gen phase, the phase in which the hair shaft dis­solves and falls out, is short­ened. In addi­tion, Factor Hair Activator opti­mal­ly sup­plies your hair with all the nutri­ents it needs to ful­ly regen­er­ate.

Thanks to its unique for­mu­la, Factor Hair Activator allows you to stop fur­ther hair loss and restore already thinned hair to its orig­i­nal strength and full­ness.

RESEARCH RESULTS — Positive effect on genes

In a clin­i­cal study, the effect of four dif­fer­ent plant extracts on gene expres­sion in hair fol­li­cles was inves­ti­gat­ed. MKMS24 was processed into a neu­tral prod­uct in this study, which was applied to the scalp of sub­jects over 3 weeks, in the morn­ing and in the evening. Before and after the treat­ment, more than a dozen fol­li­cles were tak­en and ana­lyzed, includ­ing 30 genes that are specif­i­cal­ly crit­i­cal for hair phys­i­ol­o­gy.

The results showed a pos­i­tive change in gene expres­sion of fibrob­last growth fac­tor 7 (FGF7) and nog­gin, as well as genes involved in hair pig­men­ta­tion. Both genes were strong­ly acti­vat­ed by the MKMS24.

FGF7 and nog­gin pro­teins are sig­nal com­pounds that are impor­tant for induc­ing a new hair growth phase. While nog­gin inhibits the activ­i­ty of “bone mor­pho­genet­ic pro­tein 4” (BMP4), which plays an oppres­sive role in the tran­si­tion of the tel­o­gen phase back to the ana­gen phase, FGF7 helps instruct the hair germ cells to mul­ti­ply and ini­ti­ate a new hair cycle.

The expres­sion of FGF7 was increased by 62% after three weeks of treat­ment and 89% of nog­gin. FGF7 was stim­u­lat­ed in 8 and nog­gin in 13 out of a total of 15 sub­jects, which have a pos­i­tive effect on hair growth.

RESEARCH RESULTS — Positive effect on hair growth

In anoth­er study, 7% MKMS24 extract was processed into a neu­tral prod­uct and test­ed on a total of 17 sub­jects, 7 female and 10 males. The test prod­uct was applied twice a day for a peri­od of 20 weeks a day to a defined zone on the scalp. Using a so-called “pho­totricogram”, the treat­ed scalp areas were pho­tographed up close before and after the test phase. They were then eval­u­at­ed using spe­cial soft­ware to ana­lyze hair growth and the num­ber of hair fol­li­cles.

Two days lat­er, the shaved zone was pho­tographed again to ver­i­fy the amount of hair fol­li­cles in the growth phase (ana­gen hair).

The scalp areas treat­ed with the MKMS24 extract showed an increased den­si­ty of ana­gen­hair (+ 21.7) and decreased den­si­ty of tel­o­gen­haar (-36.3). At the begin­ning of the 20-week treat­ment, a slight­ly increased hair loss with about 22 tel­o­gen hair was found in the probantes. At the end of the study, only about 12 tel­o­gen hairs were found in the same zone.

Factor Hair

Don't dream of beautiful, healthy hair. With Factor Hair Activator you can tackle the problem at the root and activate new hair growth with a success rate of over 93%.

Take advantage of our unique formula, the efficacy of which has been proven by clinical studies. Get thicker, healthier and stronger hair than you ever thought possible.

Factorhair 2019 © All Rights Reserved.

Initiative: Fairness im Handel

Member of the "Fairness in Trade" initiative.
Information on the initiative: https://www.fairness-im-handel.de

Webmaster affiliate program for exclusive beauty products

Der Wirkstoff

MKMS24

Reduzieren Sie Haarausfall um mehr als 90%! Erhöhen Sie außerdem neuen Haarwuchs um 93%, dank des einzigartigen Wirkstoffkomplexes MKMS24.

MKMS24 – DER WICHTIGSTE INHALTSSTOFF IN DER FACTOR HAIR FORMEL

Dank neuester Technologien aus dem Bereich der Medizintechnik und Biochemie konnte dieser einzigartige Wirkstoff deriviert werden, um die spezielle Factor Hair Formel zu entwickeln – eine Formel, die hält, was sie verspricht.

Das MKMS24 Molekül wird aus Linsen, Thymian und Bambus gewonnen und ist somit 100% natürlicher Herkunft. Der Wirkstoff MKMS24 stimuliert das Haarwachstum direkt an der Wurzel und hemmt das Enzym 5α Reduktase II, welches aus Testosteron DHT bildet. DHT ist Verursacher einer der häufigsten Formen des Haarausfalls, der androgenetischen Alopezie.

Das Haar durchläuft zyklisch 3 Wachstumsphasen, welche jeweils drei bis fünf Jahre andauern. Selbstverständlich durchlaufen nicht alle Haare diesen Zyklus gleichzeitig, sondern jedes Haar verläuft diesen Zyklus für sich zeitversetzt zu den anderen Haaren. Dieser dreiphasige Zyklus wiederholt sich immer wieder von selbst. Wie oft dies geschieht ist genetisch vorbestimmt, genau wie unsere Haarlänge. Dies ist ein natürlicher Vorgang und kein Grund zur Sorge. Der Verlust von 100-200 Haaren am Tag ist als normal zu werten und ist mit bloßem Auge nicht wahrnehmbar.

Wird der natürliche Zyklus durch Nährstoffmangel oder den Einfluss des Hormons  Dihydrotestosteron (DHT) verkürzt, kann es zu vermehrtem bis hin zu komplettem Haarausfall kommen. Oft beginnt der Haarausfall schleichend. Zuerst werden die Haare immer dünner. Ein Zeichen, dass die Haare nicht mehr optimal mit Nährstoffen versorgt werden. Haarausfall, mit lichten und kahlen Stellen, wird meist erst dann bemerkt, wenn er bereits weiter fortgeschritten ist.

Dank MKMS24 kann dieser Prozess nicht nur verlangsamt, sondern sogar umgekehrt werden.

SO WIRKT MKMS24

Den Haarzyklus teilt man in 3 Phasen ein: Anagen, Katagen und Telogen.

Die anagene Phase: In der ersten und längsten Phase verlängert sich das Haar 3-5 Jahre lang täglich.

Die katagene Phase: In dieser Phase schrumpft der Haarfollikel und löst sich von der Blutversorgung in der Kopfhaut und geht in eine Art Ruhezustand über. Diese Phase hält nur wenige Wochen an.

Die telogene Phase: Beim Übergang in diese letzte Phase des Haarwachstums löst der Haarfollikel den Haarschaft und das Haar fällt aus.

Ein gesunder Follikel regeneriert sich auf natürliche Weise wieder und schließt sich erneut an die Blutverbindung der Kopfhaut an, um einen neuen Haarschaft zu bilden. Ist die Nährstoffversorgung nicht optimal oder verhindert Dihydrotestosteron (DHT)die erneute Anbindung, dann verdünnt sich das Haar und regeneriert sich nicht mehr wie gewohnt.

MKMS24 sorgt so dafür, dass sich die Anagenphase, die erste und längste Wachstumsphase im Haarzyklus, verlängert und die Telogenphase, die Phase in der sich der Haarschaft löst und herausfällt, verkürzt wird. Außerdem versorgt Factor Hair Activator Ihr Haar optimal mit allen Nährstoffen, die es benötigt, um sich vollkommen zu regenerieren.

Dank seiner einzigartigen Formel können Sie mit Factor Hair Activator so weiteren Haarausfall stoppen und bereits ausgedünntem Haar wieder zu seiner ursprünglichen Kraft und Fülle verhelfen.

 

FORSCHUNGSERGEBNISSE – Positiver Effekt auf die Gene

In einer klinischen Studie wurde die Wirkung von vier verschiedenen Pflanzenextrakten auf die Genexpression in Haarfollikeln untersucht. MKMS24 wurde in dieser Studie zu einem neutralen Produkt verarbeitet, welches über 3 Wochen, jeweils am Morgen und am Abend, auf die Kopfhaut von Probanden aufgetragen wurde. Vor und nach der Behandlung wurden jeweils über ein Dutzend Follikel entnommen und analysiert, unter Ihnen 30 Gene die speziell für die Haarphysiologie entscheidend sind.

Die Ergebnisse zeigten eine positive Veränderung der Genexpression des Fibroblastenwachstumsfaktors 7 (FGF7)und von Noggin, sowie der Gene, welche an der Haarpigmentierung beteiligt sind. Beide Gene wurden durch das MKMS24 stark aktiviert.

FGF7- und Noggin-Proteine sind Signalverbindungen, die für die Induktion einer neuen Haarwachstumsphase wichtig sind. Während Noggin die Aktivität des „bone morphogenetic protein 4“ (BMP4) hemmt, welches eine unterdrückende Rolle beim Übergang der Telogenphase zurück zur Anagenphase spielt, trägt FGF7 dazu bei die Haarkeimzellen zu instruieren sich zu vermehren und einen neuen Haarzyklus zu initiieren.

Die Expression von FGF7 war nach dreiwöchiger Behandlung um 62% und von Noggin um 89% erhöht. FGF7 wurde in 8 und Noggin in 13 von insgesamt 15 Probanden stimuliert, welche sich positiv auf das Haarwachstum auswirken.

FORSCHUNGSERGEBNISSE – Positiver Effekt auf das Haarwachstum

In einer weiteren Studie wurde 7%iges MKMS24-Extrakt zu einem neutralen Produkt verarbeitet und an insgesamt 17 Probanden, 7 weiblichen und 10 männlichen, getestet. Das Testprodukt wurde zweimal am Tag über einen Zeitraum von 20 Wochen täglich auf eine definierte Zone auf der Kopfhaut aufgetragen. Mittels eines sogenannten “Fototrichogramms” wurden die behandelten Kopfhautareale vor und nach der Testphase aus der Nähe fotografiert. Danach wurden sie mit einer speziellen Software ausgewertet, um das Haarwachstum und die Anzahl der Haarfollikel zu analysieren.

Zwei Tage später wurde die rasierte Zone erneut fotografiert, um die Menge der Haarfollikel in der Wachstumsphase (Anagenhaar) zu verifizieren.

Die mit dem MKMS24-Extrakt behandelten Kopfhautareale zeigten eine erhöhte Dichte Anagenhaars (+ 21,7) und verringerte Dichte Telogenhaars (-36,3). Zu Beginn der 20-wöchigen Behandlung wurde ein leicht erhöhter Haarverlust mit etwa 22 Telogen-Haaren bei den Probanten festgestellt. Am Ende der Studie konnten nur etwa 12 Telogen-Haare auf selbiger Zone festgestellt werden.